Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was referred to the dealership by a good friend and was treated with the utmost respect. The entire experience from the picking a used car, trading in our current vehicle, and going through Financing was a great experience. They were very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and excellent customer service throughout the entire process. We will be buying more vehicles from Sarah. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I had my maintenance done there and they got me out of there within a hour. Thx Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Sarah is amazing. She really knows a lot about the cars especially the PHEV! She worked with me for almost a year to find the right Sportage PHEV. I would definitely buy another car from her. She even helped me set up all the new settings. She is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

My advisor was Bryan he was so amazing, very responsive and kept me updated. Kia of Orange Park is where I would choose every-time. Southside Kia are full Of nasty advisors with third grade mechanics. They are liars an faulty . Bryan was a true hero my vehicle was at south side kia for two weeks with wrongful information about my vehicle diagnosis. Took it to Orange Park an Bryan & his team fixed my truck and had me back on the road. Thankful for honorable service and kindness people like Orange Park Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2023

I went to this dealership at the end of July to buy the 2020 Ford Explorer they had on their lot. I went there because I thought it was the limited edition version of it with the moon roof as it's listed on their website but that was false. That was a red flag but I was still willing to purchase vehicle cash out the door. I went there the day before and no one came out to help me so I left. came back the second day, and before I came back,I told the person I was on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience today~Thank you NOAH, you and your team were so patient. showing me all my options and working out something that worked.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2023

Rene Rivera @Kia OP is always pleasant, patient & informative. He makes sure everything is done properly, accurately & in sufficient time. He has been there every time I bring in my Kia for regular maintenance. Thank you, OP Kia, for maintaining competent employees!😄

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2023

I love it here!! Best decision I ever made..

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2023

Kia of Orange Park did an amazing job of getting into my new Kia. Alan Rawls took me through the whole process and I had my new car in 2 hours. I’ll be going back to Big Al for my next Kia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2023

Y’all they are AWESOME. Alexis, Kelton, Ricky and Will all went above and beyond. They’re all knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Never once was I pressured while test driving. They made the whole process easy and worked with me. They worked for me in getting me into a car. I can’t get over how great of an experience I had. Highly recommend this dealership for their transparency and customer service. Very happy with my used car purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

This is my second time buying from KIA of Orange Park (KooP), Ive dealt with other dealers in the past but the level of attention and professionalism that KoOP provides is an absolute blessing. I am not that close to this location to come to the dealership in person, where Sarah M. went above and beyond is meeting me at half the distance to make sure I get my new car. She did not have to do this but I really appreciate a place where people dont make you feel like just a customer but as a part of an ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2023

I took my wife's car in for an oil change and some other work. The service writer, Kari Canfield, was awesome. She handled everything immediately and gave me an estimate of waiting 2 hours. An hour later my car was complete. I love it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2023

Our sales rep was awesome, he wasn’t pushy didn’t try to get us in something someone else wanted, James B was a great guy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Sarah made our car buying experience at kia so amazing. She didn't pressure us to buy, got us exactly what we wanted and made sure I was knowledgeable on the features and functions before pulling out of the lot. Great car buying experience and would definitely buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 Kia Sorento SX from Kia of Orange Park. Will was very helpful in the sale of our vehicle, and Chris H was kind enough to assist me before signing papers- you can’t go wrong with either salesman. Jimmy in finance was respectful when I declined add ons. Absolutely love my vehicle and the features it has to offer. I would rate my experience a 4/5 only because there was a dealer markup when we arrived versus the price online.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent sales and service. Wonderful team, gets the job done quick and efficiently. Never had an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Everyone was helpful and pretty much help me with everything i need especially sarah and pinard

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

excellent service great workers that work no no problems definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Thank you to Kia of Orange Park for my recent visit. Everyone was so professional and worked well with me in purchasing a new vehicle. And thank you to Will Marks my Sales Advisor. He was awesome. Very satisfied customer. I recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Josh was amazing. not pushy, very kind, and professional. Got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have had the pleasure of working with josh on two vehicle purchases-a 2019 Corvette and a 2020 Wrangler Rubicon. Josh was incredibly knowledgeable, enthusiastic and informative, not to mention entertaining! I highly recommend Josh for your next vehicle purchase. He is a rising star for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Josh Hall made the process of selecting a car extremely easy and comfortable. There wasn’t a feeling of any traditional high pressure sales efforts. It just felt unrehearsed and natural. He also went above and beyond to help on matters that were not directly in his Dept even after the sale. He really strived to make sure I was very satisfied with my overall experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Chris Hepburn was amazing and super knowledgeable! He made car shopping enjoyable and easy! Definitely got the best deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Buying from Kia in Orange Park was a pleasant experience! They stand behind their representations. We highly recommend them! Working with Josh was great and both Josh and Kelton at closing did an outstanding job to insure we were satisfied. We are really happy with our KIA EV6 and the top rate service we’ve been given. We are recommending Josh to anyone in the market for a new car. The distance we traveled from Ocala/Crystal River to Orange Park was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Kia of Orange Park has always been Great! Always willing to go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2022

My experience was great! I was a nervous car buyer trading in my 20-year-old Camry for something more reliable. I was there less than an hour and Will Marks was so very helpful. Thank you! I love my new 2022 Kia Rio!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Sarah was very helpful in my car selection. She helped me make a decision that’s best for my lifestyle and my wallet. She was honest and straightforward through the whole process and her finance manager Darrell was as well. Definitely going back for a car to drive to work, soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Mr. Hart was a huge help in making the decision to purchase my vehicle. He was very attentive, gave options and was very detailed in his explanations of each vehicle I wanted to see. He gets 5Stars all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Alec Vuolo was so helpful and kept me informed about everything the whole time! Definitely recommend going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Such a friendly and helpful atmosphere! Best car buying experience my husband and I have had. Sarah was awesome to work with and so helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Seamless sale with vehicle delivery and trade pick up by Earl who was outstanding. Great dealership top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Alan Rawls was so very helpful and spent a lot of time showing me all the functions for my new vehicle. I never felt rushed and he was very accommodating and patient. Definitely a person I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Friendly professional and worked Well with me and wife as we were To stay within our budget As we shopped for our vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I came in a few days ago just to “look” at a Kia Soul to see if I would like it-I had no idea I would be leaving with a brand new one of my very own-Thank you, Chris for making that happen-I am loving it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Super friendly,the best parts and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

kia of orange park is the best place to service or purchase your next vehicle. always treated respectful. I always go to the show room to see what new cars available even if not buying or trading. Kelton hello, Danny was new but handle the service well. Want a new car go to Kia of Orange Park.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Helpful sales and support staff. Hepburn very knowledgeable and Courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

They were extremely responsive. They were willing to order me the telluride I wanted when every other dealership told me they couldn’t. Kelton continuously kept me informed on the delivery and even went out of their way and delivered the car to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

good service and they even honored the coupon I brought with me that I got in the mail. it was a good deal on an oil change and tire rotation. Good coffee in the waiting room!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

The service team went above an beyond to repair our tire and get us on our way. They put us immediately at ease

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Highly recommended!!!! As a woman buying a car can be an intimidating & scary experience. Not at Kia of OP. I had an absolutely amazing salesman, Matt. He was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional. He fulfilled all of my car “ hopes & dreams” and then some. He was very patient and helped me buy the perfect car!! Mr. Pete in finance was also amazing! He was very professional, explained every single document I signed & answered all of my questions with ease. Over all I would highly recommend Kia of OP - it was a very easy, comfortable & enjoyable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

As a woman buying a car can be an intimidating & scary experience. Not at Kia of OP. I had an absolutely amazing salesman, Matt. He was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional. He fulfilled all of my car “ hopes & dreams” and then some. He was very patient and helped me buy the perfect car!! Mr. Pete in finance was also amazing! He was very professional, explained every single document I signed & answered all of my questions with ease. Over all I would highly recommend Kia of OP - it was a very easy, comfortable & enjoyable experience!! Ask ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I made my second purchase at Kia of Orange Park today with Randy. He remembered that my anxiety doesn’t work well with over the top pushy sales people. His patient and friendly personality will make sure that my third purchase will be from there too. I appreciate the entire team at Kia of Orange Park.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Alex Oztolaza thank you for all your help. Thank you for being a listening ear and being understanding. Thank you for all your hard work. It did not go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

They were the only dealership that was able to get me in a car. Not just a used car, a new car! All of the other dealerships I went to were unable to help me and made me feel like my situation was impossible. I worked with Walter Lipinski, told him what I had and what I needed my payment to be, he and the team made it happen!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Had an amazing experience with our recent Sorento purchase. Tim and Alexas did an amazing job! I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris Hepburn was extremely helpful and made the purchase of my new K5 a great experience! I appreciate how he showed us the things our new car would do. He was very kind and professional but also FUN! I do NOT have buyer's remorse and I will recommend him and Kia of OP to anyone searching for their new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

If you need a car see Mr. Donald Hart he is the BEST....🤗 He was so patient with me. And overall I have a nice ride💥GREAT Salesman 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Brian Michilena is the best service advisor. Very courteous and always takes care of my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Bryan Rojas was very helpful when I brought my KIA Forte in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Our car-buying experience there was great! Everyone was very nice and Donald Hart did and outstanding job as salesman!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Mr. Donald Hart was Great in helping me find my dream car.....If you need a car Go see Donald Hart. Thanks Again🤗💥💥💥🤗 Kia of Orange Park!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

I am so pleased with the car buying experience at Kia of Orange Park. I began researching for a new vehicle in February 2021. I decided on a Kia Sorento Hybrid. I found some that were located closer to me in Georgia; but after looking some more, I found the perfect match at Kia of Orange Park. I didn't mind driving over 3 hours to purchase my new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid. Since we lived so far away, Kia of Orange Park keep me in constant contact with me providing updates on my dream vehicle. Matt Lesley was the best salesman we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I have a 2019 Kia Soul and a 2019 Kia Niro (Hybrid). I trust Kia of Orange Park to do all of my maintenance and service on both of my cars and there prices are very affordable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were super amazing! I surely appreciate the time they spent with me. They made sure I had the perfect vehicle that fits my family’s needs! Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Excellent service and Pam was very nice and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Kia of Orange Park, mostly due to JB Bolden my salesman and Ryan in finance. Everyone was so friendly, efficient and very professional as they made things happen even though the internet was out in the building. Great job Kia of Orange Park.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and relieved my worrying. Thanks a lot you guys rock🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾 So excited about my new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Pam always takes time to keep me informed during my service process. Thanks Pam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I fell in LOVE with a Kia Sorento Hybrid Ex when I test drove it at another dealership, unfortunately, I wasn’t in love with the color. The dealership pretty much told me that’s the only one they have, and didn’t offer to try and get me another color. Kelton, from Kia of Orange Park contacted me the next day. I told him I had been to the other dealership in the area to test drive the Sorento and I loved it, but I wanted it in Graphite Grey. Kelton told me they didn’t have it on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car salesmen but Chris was fun yet knowledgeable from the second he walked up to us and made it an amazing experience from what I’ve normally encountered at different dealerships. He even made our kids feel included during the process like they were buying the car themselves! I give Chris Hepburn and this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I came in not expecting to get a car & left in one everybody was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve bought many cars from Art & he’s the only one I’ll buy from going fwd. He has always guided me thru everything!! Fantastic to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience with randal and sales manager Daryll. Randal even checked on me the next day. Daryll always response back when I message him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was dedicated to getting me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend getting Chris to help you select a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Treated us with respect regardless of our credit score! We work a hectic schedule and have four kids but they made it very easy for us! Thank you to Tim, Chris and Jimmy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Alan Rawls from Kia of Orange Park was a forthright and helpful representative. His services made a very pleasant and effortless shopping experience. There aren't enough thanks to give.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

What I like about the dealership was no one was bothering me about every car I stopped and looked at. I enjoy the comfort of looking at a car without someone coming to tell me the history of it. I love the low no pressure sales environment, If I want to know I will ask... Also when I did fined a vehicle to look at and test drive ..William Clark, hope I got it right was very patient and understanding with me with my questions and his answers and didn't talk down to me or use a bunch of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Are sales rep Ian was great help us thru the hole process and called and check a few days later to see how we like are two new cars and Pete holmquist was helpful and didn’t make us wait all day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream car. If your at Orange Park Kia looking for a new vehicle ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think that they were going to take my trade in. I just got a 2017 Land Rover sport hse from here in May 2020. I am soooo glad that I did. I just received a 2021 Kia K5 GT line and I am beyond happy and excited. I think I made a great decision. With my other car, after while the glitter faded. The excitement faded. But with this new car, I feel like this is what I needed. I have 10 years of coverage for my car. I am overjoyed. Ryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a fun purchase and an easy transaction!!! We will send family and friends to see Hepburn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Very good customer service and friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy. Thank you Randall. We will do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

I have honestly never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle!!!! Alan Rawls did a super job from start to finish!!! He called when he said he would, he found me a great dependable vehicle & then the finance team got me a great interest rate and payment was even lower than what I expected!!! I would give these guys 10 stars if I could!!!! And you can bet that when I have friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle I will definitely be sending them to Kia of Orange Park!!!! Y’all have made a friend for life!!!!⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

alan rawls was the best. everything was explained in perfect detail, step by step. thank you alan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

At first things started a lil shaky..it was a misunderstanding on my behalf. After talking with the manager Kelton Powell, I felt very comfortable with this dealership. He gave me all the information I needed on purchasing a car. My advice..if anyone goes to this dealership...ask for Kelton Powell..💯👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Had a great experience with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit at KIA of Orange park very satisfying.. All of my questions and concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Hepburn was amazing. Was not pushy listened to what I needed and made it happen. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all my concerns. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Chris really helped us through my first vehicle purchase. His sense of humor and lively personality made the entirely process very enjoyable. Highly recommend when you need a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

James Bolden, was great and easy to work with. I have recommend this location and sales associate to many of my family and friends. Ask for Mr. Bolden you will be highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Chris was very helpful and patient. We had many questions about buying a Kia. We knew what we could afford and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Christopher Hepburn as a great help with the process a of getting me the car I wanted. The process was streamline and smooth especially for a first time buyer like myself.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Great experience...Chris got me the car I wanted and took care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Professional and down-to-earth, easy to work with. New to used car buying and these guys made it super easy to understand and helped with the process really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service! Made car buying an easy process. I will definitely recommend this place for buying a car. Best salesperson at Kia Motors dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Donald Hart is an excellent sales professional and I swill recommend him and Kia of Orange Park to everyone I know. The staff there are very helpful and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Having moved from Virginia Beach and my my 2014 Kia Forte needing service , I found your dealer ship was very satisfactory all around. Especially advisor Alexander Oztolaza. Would recommend to anyone I know.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Ian is our salesman. He is perfect at his job. Not pushy, willing to listen & make customers happy & he is extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we asked about. He made a double sale today. We just went in to look at 1 vehicle, decided to purchase it & another for my husband. Great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Good work, the communication was the best and he helped me understand what everything means. He made the process a lot faster than I thought the experience was great Ill recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great experience! Sales advisor was very professional, knowledgeable , patient, and polite. Christopher was very timely and calm . He also help me through my tough choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

He was very nice, funny and courteous. I felt very comfortable and he wasn't pushy about anything. He didn't try to sell more. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The dealership was very Hospitable, and eager to help in any way possible. Staff were friendly, and reasonable working with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

the entire experience was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I walked in to Kia without any expectations. They were willing to work with me and help me find what I needed. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

I recommend anyone to shop at Kia of Orange Park the service was great Mr. Donald Hart is Awesome he's very positive , as well as helpful. Thank you so much Donald Hart for your kindness and patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was A great experience I would recommend anybody to come they took their time they better be fine he could give me the best deal I refer a girlfriend of mine she’s coming back tomorrow the salesman was great the insurance lady with great and the finance guy he was amazing also so I got a good deal and everyone was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Good salesman n very professional with good attitude. Very pleased. Well mannered and very helpful. Extremely friendly and will give him recommendations to other people to make a purchase from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the great experience!! Everyone worked hard at getting me into my new Forte for a price I could afford during a difficult time. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I’m very happy with with my new vehicle. Christopher H. Was nice, Courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location and sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

I just bought my 2nd Kia Forte from Walter Lipinski at Kia of Orange Park. He was friendly and helpful and worked with us to get a good deal. He was my salesman both times and always does a great job!


Leave Us A Review