Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Seamless sale with vehicle delivery and trade pick up by Earl who was outstanding. Great dealership top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Alan Rawls was so very helpful and spent a lot of time showing me all the functions for my new vehicle. I never felt rushed and he was very accommodating and patient. Definitely a person I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Friendly professional and worked Well with me and wife as we were To stay within our budget As we shopped for our vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I came in a few days ago just to “look” at a Kia Soul to see if I would like it-I had no idea I would be leaving with a brand new one of my very own-Thank you, Chris for making that happen-I am loving it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Super friendly,the best parts and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

kia of orange park is the best place to service or purchase your next vehicle. always treated respectful. I always go to the show room to see what new cars available even if not buying or trading. Kelton hello, Danny was new but handle the service well. Want a new car go to Kia of Orange Park.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Helpful sales and support staff. Hepburn very knowledgeable and Courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

This past weekend we had an amazing experience with Chris Hepburn! I couldn’t have asked for a more smooth car buying experience. It was easier than any experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! Chris was amazing and such a great person to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

They were extremely responsive. They were willing to order me the telluride I wanted when every other dealership told me they couldn’t. Kelton continuously kept me informed on the delivery and even went out of their way and delivered the car to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

good service and they even honored the coupon I brought with me that I got in the mail. it was a good deal on an oil change and tire rotation. Good coffee in the waiting room!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

The service team went above an beyond to repair our tire and get us on our way. They put us immediately at ease

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Highly recommended!!!! As a woman buying a car can be an intimidating & scary experience. Not at Kia of OP. I had an absolutely amazing salesman, Matt. He was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional. He fulfilled all of my car “ hopes & dreams” and then some. He was very patient and helped me buy the perfect car!! Mr. Pete in finance was also amazing! He was very professional, explained every single document I signed & answered all of my questions with ease. Over all I would highly recommend Kia of OP - it was a very easy, comfortable & enjoyable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

As a woman buying a car can be an intimidating & scary experience. Not at Kia of OP. I had an absolutely amazing salesman, Matt. He was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional. He fulfilled all of my car “ hopes & dreams” and then some. He was very patient and helped me buy the perfect car!! Mr. Pete in finance was also amazing! He was very professional, explained every single document I signed & answered all of my questions with ease. Over all I would highly recommend Kia of OP - it was a very easy, comfortable & enjoyable experience!! Ask ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Highly recommend Kia of Orange park! I first bought a 2020 Sorento in July 2020! The car was amazing! The buying was amazing salesman was great! Until three weeks ago I totaled it. I decided to go back to Kia of Orange Park and look around. Kelton the sales manager was AWESOME! He heard exactly what I wanted and stopped at nothing to get me in exactly what I was wanting!!!!! Thank you guys for my amazing ride!!!! Will definitely come back!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I made my second purchase at Kia of Orange Park today with Randy. He remembered that my anxiety doesn’t work well with over the top pushy sales people. His patient and friendly personality will make sure that my third purchase will be from there too. I appreciate the entire team at Kia of Orange Park.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Alex Oztolaza thank you for all your help. Thank you for being a listening ear and being understanding. Thank you for all your hard work. It did not go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

They were the only dealership that was able to get me in a car. Not just a used car, a new car! All of the other dealerships I went to were unable to help me and made me feel like my situation was impossible. I worked with Walter Lipinski, told him what I had and what I needed my payment to be, he and the team made it happen!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Today our brand new 2022 Telluride arrived at our front door. That’s right. Our door. I would’ve been happy to go do what we’ve always done — at the dealership. But this was far more convenient for our family and Kia of a orange Park insisted it be as smooth as possible for US. Not for them. For US. We began the search for a 2021 Telluride about a month ago. Because of COVID and most dealers offering delivery, we had the opportunity to search anywhere in the country. Turns out the best dealership was right here in our back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Not very helpful. I qualified for a vehicle. I had 1000.00 to put down on a car but they wanted more money down. My credit wasn't bad either and i had a cosigner. They still wouldn't help me but gave me a name and number of a credit specialist to help me better my credit score.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Had an amazing experience with our recent Sorento purchase. Tim and Alexas did an amazing job! I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris Hepburn was extremely helpful and made the purchase of my new K5 a great experience! I appreciate how he showed us the things our new car would do. He was very kind and professional but also FUN! I do NOT have buyer's remorse and I will recommend him and Kia of OP to anyone searching for their new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

If you need a car see Mr. Donald Hart he is the BEST....🤗 He was so patient with me. And overall I have a nice ride💥GREAT Salesman 👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Brian Michilena is the best service advisor. Very courteous and always takes care of my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Bryan Rojas was very helpful when I brought my KIA Forte in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Our car-buying experience there was great! Everyone was very nice and Donald Hart did and outstanding job as salesman!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Mr. Donald Hart was Great in helping me find my dream car.....If you need a car Go see Donald Hart. Thanks Again🤗💥💥💥🤗 Kia of Orange Park!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

I am so pleased with the car buying experience at Kia of Orange Park. I began researching for a new vehicle in February 2021. I decided on a Kia Sorento Hybrid. I found some that were located closer to me in Georgia; but after looking some more, I found the perfect match at Kia of Orange Park. I didn't mind driving over 3 hours to purchase my new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid. Since we lived so far away, Kia of Orange Park keep me in constant contact with me providing updates on my dream vehicle. Matt Lesley was the best salesman we ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Christopher Hepburn was phenomenal through the entire process! I absolutely love my Kia Seltos. He was personable, easy going and pressure free! If you are in the market for a new ride, be sure to work with Hepburn!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I have a 2019 Kia Soul and a 2019 Kia Niro (Hybrid). I trust Kia of Orange Park to do all of my maintenance and service on both of my cars and there prices are very affordable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were super amazing! I surely appreciate the time they spent with me. They made sure I had the perfect vehicle that fits my family’s needs! Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

DONALD HART IS THE BEST SALESMAN I COULD HAVE EVER ASK FOR. NO PRESSURE IN BUYING. TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME AND LET ME DECIDE WHAY I WANTED AND WAS TRANSPARENT WITH WHAT I QUALIFIED FOR. HE DIDN'T WASTE MY TIME AND THE PROCESS WAS PAINLESS.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Excellent service and Pam was very nice and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience at Kia of Orange Park, mostly due to JB Bolden my salesman and Ryan in finance. Everyone was so friendly, efficient and very professional as they made things happen even though the internet was out in the building. Great job Kia of Orange Park.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

The entire purchase was done over the phone. I received a very fair price for my trade in and an above average discount on the purchase price of the new car. This dealer went out and made a trade with another dealer to get the exact car I wanted. They then delivered the new car to my home which was a 100 miles from the dealership. The person who delivered my car was courteous and completely explained the features of my new car. He then drove my trade back to the dealership. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I keep coming back. Very happy with sales, service and parts here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and relieved my worrying. Thanks a lot you guys rock🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾 So excited about my new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Pam always takes time to keep me informed during my service process. Thanks Pam

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

As always, Alex in the service dept ensured we were taken care of when we dropped our Sorrento off for service. We had some issues that were "triggering" warning lights. Alex got us in...got us set up with a rental car...and took care of everything, including coordinating with our extended warranty company to cover the repair AND the rental. Alex is WITHOUT A DOUBT the reason Kia of Orange Park is the ONLY place we take our car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I fell in LOVE with a Kia Sorento Hybrid Ex when I test drove it at another dealership, unfortunately, I wasn’t in love with the color. The dealership pretty much told me that’s the only one they have, and didn’t offer to try and get me another color. Kelton, from Kia of Orange Park contacted me the next day. I told him I had been to the other dealership in the area to test drive the Sorento and I loved it, but I wanted it in Graphite Grey. Kelton told me they didn’t have it on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car salesmen but Chris was fun yet knowledgeable from the second he walked up to us and made it an amazing experience from what I’ve normally encountered at different dealerships. He even made our kids feel included during the process like they were buying the car themselves! I give Chris Hepburn and this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

I came in not expecting to get a car & left in one everybody was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve bought many cars from Art & he’s the only one I’ll buy from going fwd. He has always guided me thru everything!! Fantastic to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience with randal and sales manager Daryll. Randal even checked on me the next day. Daryll always response back when I message him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was dedicated to getting me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend getting Chris to help you select a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Treated us with respect regardless of our credit score! We work a hectic schedule and have four kids but they made it very easy for us! Thank you to Tim, Chris and Jimmy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Alan Rawls from Kia of Orange Park was a forthright and helpful representative. His services made a very pleasant and effortless shopping experience. There aren't enough thanks to give.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

What I like about the dealership was no one was bothering me about every car I stopped and looked at. I enjoy the comfort of looking at a car without someone coming to tell me the history of it. I love the low no pressure sales environment, If I want to know I will ask... Also when I did fined a vehicle to look at and test drive ..William Clark, hope I got it right was very patient and understanding with me with my questions and his answers and didn't talk down to me or use a bunch of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Are sales rep Ian was great help us thru the hole process and called and check a few days later to see how we like are two new cars and Pete holmquist was helpful and didn’t make us wait all day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream car. If your at Orange Park Kia looking for a new vehicle ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think that they were going to take my trade in. I just got a 2017 Land Rover sport hse from here in May 2020. I am soooo glad that I did. I just received a 2021 Kia K5 GT line and I am beyond happy and excited. I think I made a great decision. With my other car, after while the glitter faded. The excitement faded. But with this new car, I feel like this is what I needed. I have 10 years of coverage for my car. I am overjoyed. Ryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a fun purchase and an easy transaction!!! We will send family and friends to see Hepburn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Very good customer service and friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy. Thank you Randall. We will do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

I have honestly never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle!!!! Alan Rawls did a super job from start to finish!!! He called when he said he would, he found me a great dependable vehicle & then the finance team got me a great interest rate and payment was even lower than what I expected!!! I would give these guys 10 stars if I could!!!! And you can bet that when I have friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle I will definitely be sending them to Kia of Orange Park!!!! Y’all have made a friend for life!!!!⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2020

alan rawls was the best. everything was explained in perfect detail, step by step. thank you alan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

At first things started a lil shaky..it was a misunderstanding on my behalf. After talking with the manager Kelton Powell, I felt very comfortable with this dealership. He gave me all the information I needed on purchasing a car. My advice..if anyone goes to this dealership...ask for Kelton Powell..💯👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Had a great experience with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit at KIA of Orange park very satisfying.. All of my questions and concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Hepburn was amazing. Was not pushy listened to what I needed and made it happen. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all my concerns. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Chris really helped us through my first vehicle purchase. His sense of humor and lively personality made the entirely process very enjoyable. Highly recommend when you need a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

James Bolden, was great and easy to work with. I have recommend this location and sales associate to many of my family and friends. Ask for Mr. Bolden you will be highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Chris was very helpful and patient. We had many questions about buying a Kia. We knew what we could afford and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Christopher Hepburn as a great help with the process a of getting me the car I wanted. The process was streamline and smooth especially for a first time buyer like myself.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Great experience...Chris got me the car I wanted and took care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Professional and down-to-earth, easy to work with. New to used car buying and these guys made it super easy to understand and helped with the process really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service! Made car buying an easy process. I will definitely recommend this place for buying a car. Best salesperson at Kia Motors dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Donald Hart is an excellent sales professional and I swill recommend him and Kia of Orange Park to everyone I know. The staff there are very helpful and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2020

Having moved from Virginia Beach and my my 2014 Kia Forte needing service , I found your dealer ship was very satisfactory all around. Especially advisor Alexander Oztolaza. Would recommend to anyone I know.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Ian is our salesman. He is perfect at his job. Not pushy, willing to listen & make customers happy & he is extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we asked about. He made a double sale today. We just went in to look at 1 vehicle, decided to purchase it & another for my husband. Great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Good work, the communication was the best and he helped me understand what everything means. He made the process a lot faster than I thought the experience was great Ill recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great experience! Sales advisor was very professional, knowledgeable , patient, and polite. Christopher was very timely and calm . He also help me through my tough choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

He was very nice, funny and courteous. I felt very comfortable and he wasn't pushy about anything. He didn't try to sell more. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The dealership was very Hospitable, and eager to help in any way possible. Staff were friendly, and reasonable working with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

the entire experience was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I walked in to Kia without any expectations. They were willing to work with me and help me find what I needed. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

I recommend anyone to shop at Kia of Orange Park the service was great Mr. Donald Hart is Awesome he's very positive , as well as helpful. Thank you so much Donald Hart for your kindness and patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was A great experience I would recommend anybody to come they took their time they better be fine he could give me the best deal I refer a girlfriend of mine she’s coming back tomorrow the salesman was great the insurance lady with great and the finance guy he was amazing also so I got a good deal and everyone was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Good salesman n very professional with good attitude. Very pleased. Well mannered and very helpful. Extremely friendly and will give him recommendations to other people to make a purchase from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the great experience!! Everyone worked hard at getting me into my new Forte for a price I could afford during a difficult time. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I’m very happy with with my new vehicle. Christopher H. Was nice, Courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location and sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Each service representative are caring and considerate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Bought two cars here. Both the salesman, Darrel now a sales manager, and the service dept are fantastic! This is the place to go.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

I just bought my 2nd Kia Forte from Walter Lipinski at Kia of Orange Park. He was friendly and helpful and worked with us to get a good deal. He was my salesman both times and always does a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Outstanding customer service with Ashely on recent visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Can't say enough for Kelton (patience), Al (effort), Walter (personality), and Pete (calmer). Not enough space to say more. Thanks to all. Janice O'Neal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Great service from Frank R and Danny Hines

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

My sales person was Darryl Carter senior. I have special needs because I am a caregiver for my mother. I needed a vehicle good on gas easy for her to get in and out, practical and Comfortable for our long rides to the doctor. Thank you Darrel and Jimmy for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

EVERYTHING. Costemer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I got my car there and i wouldn’t take it any other place to get it serviced. Ashley McLaughlin is the only person in service there that i deal with, if she is not there i will leave and come back when she is. She is very helpful Not rude and she seems to care about the customer she interacts with us and i like that

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

Ashley provided me with excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

WARM AND FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING STAFF. AND GREAT AND FRIENDLY AND HONEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT STAFF. ASHLEY IS VERY HELPFUL AND OUTSTANDING 😀🌟🏆

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2020

Alex will get you in and out!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

Buenas tardes si buscas un auto o guagua nueva o usado te recomiendo kia de orange park te aseguro que vas a salir conduciendo no importa tu crédito ellos te van a ayudar a tener tu financiamiento te loa seguro yo que tengo mal crédito salí montado con una sorento del 2020 hablan español.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2020

Even though they’re under construction they’re still very professional and helpful and courteous and kind and thoughtful I can’t say enough good about that office. I was very satisfied with my choice and with how they handled my lease. I completed all my shopping in transaction in one day. I will not hesitate to call on Alan Rawls to help me with my purchase and Jimmy the financial guy to wrap it up. Thank you very much guys. I appreciate your dedication and will not hesitate to recommend you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2020

great people. pretty good turn around , in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Super pleased and excited with my truck! Daryl was the best. I'm glad he was the ONE to greet us. He listened to everything I had on my mind and made sure I left in a truck. Can't forget Jimmy Cowley, who also walked me through signing and questions. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Darryl was beyond helpful with this whole process. I didn’t even have to tell him what I needed. He observed me and my girls as we looked at cars and picked the perfect vehicle! He also keep refreshing snacks and water for myself and my girls as we awaited our new Kia ! I definitely recommend Kia if orange park and when you go ask for Darryl ! He was awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Made buying a car so easy ! Darryl is amazing and deserves 5 stars everytime. I’m so grateful to have had such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The dealership was very nice . My salesmen was very patient, accommodating, and eager to please . No pressure at all . He went above and beyond to help me get the best deal on my car . Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Frank was awesome, finally came to a deal after some negotiations, but she got what she wanted at the price that we can afford. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Very friendly and helpful in the experience. The knowledge of what I was looking for was seen in the whole interaction. Would definitely refer others to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2020

Ian was awesome! I wasn't going to go with the first car I looked at, but after visiting several other dealerships, Ian found me the best deal out of all of them! I needed a safe and reliable car to commute and have my children in. My credit is good, but not amazing, and I had negative equity!


Leave Us A Review