Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Josh was amazing. not pushy, very kind, and professional. Got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have had the pleasure of working with josh on two vehicle purchases-a 2019 Corvette and a 2020 Wrangler Rubicon. Josh was incredibly knowledgeable, enthusiastic and informative, not to mention entertaining! I highly recommend Josh for your next vehicle purchase. He is a rising star for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Josh Hall made the process of selecting a car extremely easy and comfortable. There wasn’t a feeling of any traditional high pressure sales efforts. It just felt unrehearsed and natural. He also went above and beyond to help on matters that were not directly in his Dept even after the sale. He really strived to make sure I was very satisfied with my overall experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Chris Hepburn was amazing and super knowledgeable! He made car shopping enjoyable and easy! Definitely got the best deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Buying from Kia in Orange Park was a pleasant experience! They stand behind their representations. We highly recommend them! Working with Josh was great and both Josh and Kelton at closing did an outstanding job to insure we were satisfied. We are really happy with our KIA EV6 and the top rate service we’ve been given. We are recommending Josh to anyone in the market for a new car. The distance we traveled from Ocala/Crystal River to Orange Park was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Kia of Orange Park has always been Great! Always willing to go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Sarah was very helpful in my car selection. She helped me make a decision that’s best for my lifestyle and my wallet. She was honest and straightforward through the whole process and her finance manager Darrell was as well. Definitely going back for a car to drive to work, soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Mr. Hart was a huge help in making the decision to purchase my vehicle. He was very attentive, gave options and was very detailed in his explanations of each vehicle I wanted to see. He gets 5Stars all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Alec Vuolo was so helpful and kept me informed about everything the whole time! Definitely recommend going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Such a friendly and helpful atmosphere! Best car buying experience my husband and I have had. Sarah was awesome to work with and so helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Seamless sale with vehicle delivery and trade pick up by Earl who was outstanding. Great dealership top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Friendly professional and worked Well with me and wife as we were To stay within our budget As we shopped for our vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I came in a few days ago just to “look” at a Kia Soul to see if I would like it-I had no idea I would be leaving with a brand new one of my very own-Thank you, Chris for making that happen-I am loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

As a woman buying a car can be an intimidating & scary experience. Not at Kia of OP. I had an absolutely amazing salesman, Matt. He was very attentive, knowledgeable & professional. He fulfilled all of my car “ hopes & dreams” and then some. He was very patient and helped me buy the perfect car!! Mr. Pete in finance was also amazing! He was very professional, explained every single document I signed & answered all of my questions with ease. Over all I would highly recommend Kia of OP - it was a very easy, comfortable & enjoyable experience!! Ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Alex Oztolaza thank you for all your help. Thank you for being a listening ear and being understanding. Thank you for all your hard work. It did not go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Today our brand new 2022 Telluride arrived at our front door. That’s right. Our door. I would’ve been happy to go do what we’ve always done — at the dealership. But this was far more convenient for our family and Kia of a orange Park insisted it be as smooth as possible for US. Not for them. For US. We began the search for a 2021 Telluride about a month ago. Because of COVID and most dealers offering delivery, we had the opportunity to search anywhere in the country. Turns out the best dealership was right here in our back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Not very helpful. I qualified for a vehicle. I had 1000.00 to put down on a car but they wanted more money down. My credit wasn't bad either and i had a cosigner. They still wouldn't help me but gave me a name and number of a credit specialist to help me better my credit score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris Hepburn was extremely helpful and made the purchase of my new K5 a great experience! I appreciate how he showed us the things our new car would do. He was very kind and professional but also FUN! I do NOT have buyer's remorse and I will recommend him and Kia of OP to anyone searching for their new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

If you need a car see Mr. Donald Hart he is the BEST....🤗 He was so patient with me. And overall I have a nice ride💥GREAT Salesman 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were super amazing! I surely appreciate the time they spent with me. They made sure I had the perfect vehicle that fits my family’s needs! Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

The entire purchase was done over the phone. I received a very fair price for my trade in and an above average discount on the purchase price of the new car. This dealer went out and made a trade with another dealer to get the exact car I wanted. They then delivered the new car to my home which was a 100 miles from the dealership. The person who delivered my car was courteous and completely explained the features of my new car. He then drove my trade back to the dealership. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and relieved my worrying. Thanks a lot you guys rock🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾 So excited about my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I fell in LOVE with a Kia Sorento Hybrid Ex when I test drove it at another dealership, unfortunately, I wasn’t in love with the color. The dealership pretty much told me that’s the only one they have, and didn’t offer to try and get me another color. Kelton, from Kia of Orange Park contacted me the next day. I told him I had been to the other dealership in the area to test drive the Sorento and I loved it, but I wanted it in Graphite Grey. Kelton told me they didn’t have it on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car salesmen but Chris was fun yet knowledgeable from the second he walked up to us and made it an amazing experience from what I’ve normally encountered at different dealerships. He even made our kids feel included during the process like they were buying the car themselves! I give Chris Hepburn and this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve bought many cars from Art & he’s the only one I’ll buy from going fwd. He has always guided me thru everything!! Fantastic to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience with randal and sales manager Daryll. Randal even checked on me the next day. Daryll always response back when I message him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was dedicated to getting me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend getting Chris to help you select a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Alan Rawls from Kia of Orange Park was a forthright and helpful representative. His services made a very pleasant and effortless shopping experience. There aren't enough thanks to give.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream car. If your at Orange Park Kia looking for a new vehicle ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think that they were going to take my trade in. I just got a 2017 Land Rover sport hse from here in May 2020. I am soooo glad that I did. I just received a 2021 Kia K5 GT line and I am beyond happy and excited. I think I made a great decision. With my other car, after while the glitter faded. The excitement faded. But with this new car, I feel like this is what I needed. I have 10 years of coverage for my car. I am overjoyed. Ryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a fun purchase and an easy transaction!!! We will send family and friends to see Hepburn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Very good customer service and friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy. Thank you Randall. We will do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

At first things started a lil shaky..it was a misunderstanding on my behalf. After talking with the manager Kelton Powell, I felt very comfortable with this dealership. He gave me all the information I needed on purchasing a car. My advice..if anyone goes to this dealership...ask for Kelton Powell..💯👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Had a great experience with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit at KIA of Orange park very satisfying.. All of my questions and concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Hepburn was amazing. Was not pushy listened to what I needed and made it happen. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all my concerns. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Chris really helped us through my first vehicle purchase. His sense of humor and lively personality made the entirely process very enjoyable. Highly recommend when you need a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

James Bolden, was great and easy to work with. I have recommend this location and sales associate to many of my family and friends. Ask for Mr. Bolden you will be highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Chris was very helpful and patient. We had many questions about buying a Kia. We knew what we could afford and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Christopher Hepburn as a great help with the process a of getting me the car I wanted. The process was streamline and smooth especially for a first time buyer like myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Professional and down-to-earth, easy to work with. New to used car buying and these guys made it super easy to understand and helped with the process really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service! Made car buying an easy process. I will definitely recommend this place for buying a car. Best salesperson at Kia Motors dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Good work, the communication was the best and he helped me understand what everything means. He made the process a lot faster than I thought the experience was great Ill recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great experience! Sales advisor was very professional, knowledgeable , patient, and polite. Christopher was very timely and calm . He also help me through my tough choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

He was very nice, funny and courteous. I felt very comfortable and he wasn't pushy about anything. He didn't try to sell more. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The dealership was very Hospitable, and eager to help in any way possible. Staff were friendly, and reasonable working with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I walked in to Kia without any expectations. They were willing to work with me and help me find what I needed. Great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Was A great experience I would recommend anybody to come they took their time they better be fine he could give me the best deal I refer a girlfriend of mine she’s coming back tomorrow the salesman was great the insurance lady with great and the finance guy he was amazing also so I got a good deal and everyone was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Good salesman n very professional with good attitude. Very pleased. Well mannered and very helpful. Extremely friendly and will give him recommendations to other people to make a purchase from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the great experience!! Everyone worked hard at getting me into my new Forte for a price I could afford during a difficult time. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I’m very happy with with my new vehicle. Christopher H. Was nice, Courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location and sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Can't say enough for Kelton (patience), Al (effort), Walter (personality), and Pete (calmer). Not enough space to say more. Thanks to all. Janice O'Neal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

My sales person was Darryl Carter senior. I have special needs because I am a caregiver for my mother. I needed a vehicle good on gas easy for her to get in and out, practical and Comfortable for our long rides to the doctor. Thank you Darrel and Jimmy for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

I got my car there and i wouldn’t take it any other place to get it serviced. Ashley McLaughlin is the only person in service there that i deal with, if she is not there i will leave and come back when she is. She is very helpful Not rude and she seems to care about the customer she interacts with us and i like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Super pleased and excited with my truck! Daryl was the best. I'm glad he was the ONE to greet us. He listened to everything I had on my mind and made sure I left in a truck. Can't forget Jimmy Cowley, who also walked me through signing and questions. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Darryl was beyond helpful with this whole process. I didn’t even have to tell him what I needed. He observed me and my girls as we looked at cars and picked the perfect vehicle! He also keep refreshing snacks and water for myself and my girls as we awaited our new Kia ! I definitely recommend Kia if orange park and when you go ask for Darryl ! He was awesome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Made buying a car so easy ! Darryl is amazing and deserves 5 stars everytime. I’m so grateful to have had such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The dealership was very nice . My salesmen was very patient, accommodating, and eager to please . No pressure at all . He went above and beyond to help me get the best deal on my car . Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Frank was awesome, finally came to a deal after some negotiations, but she got what she wanted at the price that we can afford. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Very friendly and helpful in the experience. The knowledge of what I was looking for was seen in the whole interaction. Would definitely refer others to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

This was easily the best, and strangest, car buying experience I've ever had. Our vehicle search was interrupted for several weeks by the Covid-19 shutdown, but Darryl never tried to push or rush us into a deal. He was fantastic to work with, very considerate, helpful and informative, yet not pushy or over-eager to make a sale. His priority was customer satisfaction, not just to make a sale. Ryan and Lissett in finance were also super friendly and easy to work with. I would buy another vehicle from Darryl and Kia of Orange Park in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everything went smooth and they really care. At no point did I feel like I was being just thrown into a car. They have excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

The staff is very helpful and very welcoming. Darryle was the one who helped me out in choosing a car and I recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Buying a car could be a painful and stressful experience. I must admit that the team at KIA of Orange Park makes it easy and enjoyable. Frank is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and provided a top quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Darryl Carter was very patient and eager to help! Very happy with his service! Always pleased with Kia of Orange park! Will continue to do business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

My experience at Kia of Orange Park exceeded my expectations by far. I previously had a 2014 Kia and didnt have the best luck with it. I honestly didnt even want to buy a new Kia because of all the problems I had. I told my story to Frank and he promised me he would do the best he could and he did! Not only is Frank hilarious but you can tell he genuinely cares about his customers which means alot. Then I worked with Alexis and Ryan on the payment portion and they were just as awesome! Talk about above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

A huge “Thank You” to Randall Ely and the finance team for making the purchase of our Niro so easy! We were treated like family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Great work! Darryl did an amazing job; as always! She had some help from her new "nephew" in picking out the color. Thank you for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I went into Kia of Orange park very optimistic. I was met by Mr Darryl Carter. From the start of our conversation Mr Carter was very friendly and knowledgeable about every question that was asked. I could not have asked for a better experience and friendly atmosphere. Thanks to the whole Kia team I walked out the proud owner of a new car. Thank you to everyone and will be happy to send friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

This is my second Kia but my first purchase from this dealership. The experience was great. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I applied online through Kia Motor Finance as a returning customer. The next morning, Kelton called me to tell me I was approved and to talk about the car I wanted. Right after our call, I had pictures of the car from all angles, including inside, and a video walk around. I told them that was the car I wanted! Kelton set it aside and we scheduled a time for me to come in. I sent in my insurance card and my license and waited until my appointment time. I showed up, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Very good experience with Kia of orange park. I really enjoyed my salesman Daryll Carter SR. He made me feel like a friend, no pressure. He was able to get me the car I wanted at a fair price. The finance man was very nice. Very fast and efficient, he helped make the car buying experience painless. I will recommend to my friends. Ask for Daryll Carter. I'm very happy in my new 2020 Kia Sportage. Great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Ian Hines helped me with my purchase of my preowned Subaru Forester . He was pleasant and patient... great experience. Would highly recommend Thanks Ian!! Financing very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I want to thanks Ashley McLaughlin for her knowledge and attention to detail. She addressed and resolved all my SUV issues on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Darryl Carter was the first person to greet us and the last to tell us goodbye as we left with an awesome new addition to our family and feeling so impressed. From Darryl’s honest information to no pressure attitude it was very refreshing to deal with making a deal quick and effortless. Will definitely be repeating business with the dealership and Darryl in the future. Car purchasing the way it should be. Happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Dealership was GREAT! Friendly staff greeted me and helped me right from the start. My sales representative Darryl Carter was very courteous, and attentive to my questions and wants. made me feel really comfortable and very happy with my deal and the vehicle i purchased 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I called the store in a frantic about my car that I wanted to trade in! Mr.Art assured me he would take care of me and him and Mr.Darryl did just that. I was able to walk out with a brand new 2020 Kia Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Darryl Carter Sr did a awesome job! He was the first to greet me and my family. He helped and talked us through the whole process of buying a new car to make sure we got the best deal that we were able to afford. I couldn’t recommend him and the staff at Kia of Orange Park enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Darryl was fantastic we enjoyed our car buying experience with him. The financial department is also super helpful and knowledgeable. If you need a new ride go see Darryl you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Darryl for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Darryl was amazing ! Went above and beyond to get me one into a car and two , not only with in my budget but got me a good deal under budget ! Definitely recommend to any one looking for a veichle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

It was such an easy process . Helped me buy my first car and made the experience hassle free . I loved the helpfulness of the staff . Worked with what i needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Daryl is the best, went the extra mile and very honest and upfront. Probably best car buying experience I've ever had. Great christmas present for my wife!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at Kia of Orange Park. I received such great customer service from Darryl Carter. He included me in every step and procedure in getting me into my new car. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

It was such an awesome experience! From the moment we got there, we were made feel so comfortable. Darryl was nice enough to pull the car to the front because it was so cold outside. He was so patient, and he totally got me a good deal! Other car dealerships just made us walk away with a headache. Thank you, Darryl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Best service I've had at a dealership by far! Darryl was really easy to work with, he was personable. Thanks for all your help at the Kia Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I’m really impressed by how many deals this dealership was able to offer my family. We worked closely with Darryl and Josh. We were able to keep the process of trading and buying simple and within our budget. If you’re thinking of going to Kia I recommend it!!! We’re truly blessed to have had such a fantastic and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and my experience was great. Mr. Darryl Carter was absolutely amazing and helpful. He was upfront about all the positives as well as any potential obstacles or hold ups. He’s way more down to Earth than I’ve heard most sale consultants are. I’d recommend Kia of Orange Park to anyone. If you go, ask for Mr. Darryl Carter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Thank you Darryl for providing us with the utmost quality customer service in purchasing our new vehicle. You did awesome job. We appreciate you for being knowledgeable and precise in answering all of our questions. God Bless you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

We went into the dealership thinking we probably wouldn’t be able to get approved because we owe too much and credits not all that good. We probably even had a bit of a down hearted attitude walking in but then Darryl came over and without smokes and mirrors or pretense of any kind he got us into a vehicle. Darryl is genuine and kind. The dealership is to the point and easy to understand. I’m very glad we decided to try even though we just knew it wasn’t going to work. Thank you Darryl and KIA for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2018

Everyone was super friendly in my transaction. Chris and Rick were super helpful and took great care of me! Thanks for helping me get my new Lala! [I do have to add that their website needs to be updated if they are not going to be open AND available for new car purchases until 9PM!]


Leave Us A Review